Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

All Saints Day...

2

St John's - Al...

3
4
5

Mass

6
7

Mass

Student Mass

8

Immaculate Con...

9
10
11
12

Mass

13
14

Mass

RE Class Grade...

15
16

Committee Meet...

Parish Council...

17
18
19

Mass

20
21

Mass

22
23
24
25

Thanksgiving D...

26

Mass

27
28

Advent Wreath...

29
30
    

Monday Nov 1, 2021

  • All Saints Day Mass - St Sebastian

    Monday Nov 1, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Tuesday Nov 2, 2021

  • St John's - All Soul's Day Mass

    Tuesday Nov 2, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Student Mass

    Sunday Nov 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Nov 8, 2021

  • Immaculate Conception Mass

    Monday Nov 8, 2021 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RE Class Grades 1-11

    Sunday Nov 14, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 16, 2021

  • Committee Meetings

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 25, 2021

  • Thanksgiving Day Communion Service

    Thursday Nov 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM

Friday Nov 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Nov 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Nov 28, 2021

  • Advent Wreath Light Mass

    Sunday Nov 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM