Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Mass

4
5

Mass

6
7
8
9
10

Mass

11
12

Mass

RE Class Grade...

13
14
15
16
17

Mass

18
19

Mass

20
21
22

Ash Wednesday...

St John's Ash...

23
24

Mass

25
26

Mass

RE Class Grade...

Divine Mercy C...

Stations of th...

27
28

Committees Mee...

Parish Council...

    

Friday Feb 3, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 3, 2023 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 5, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 5, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 10, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 10, 2023 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 12, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RE Class Grades 1-11

    Sunday Feb 12, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Feb 17, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 17, 2023 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 19, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 19, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 22, 2023

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • St John's Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Feb 22, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 24, 2023

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 24, 2023 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 26, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • RE Class Grades 1-11

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 12:50 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Stations of the Cross

    Sunday Feb 26, 2023 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 28, 2023

  • Committees Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 28, 2023 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM