Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Holy Hour

4
5

Mass

6
7

Mass

8
9
10
11
12

Mass

13
14

Mass

15
16

Committee Meet...

Parish Council...

17
18
19

Mass

20
21

Mass

22
23
24
25
26

Mass

27
28

Mass

      

Wednesday Feb 3, 2021

  • Holy Hour

    Wednesday Feb 3, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 12, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Committee Meetings

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 8:15 AM to 8:45 AM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM